Board of Directors


Board Positions

NACHA is made up of member housing co-ops. Each member co-op elects or appoints a delegate to attend the NACHA Annual General Meeting and any other General Meetings held during the year. At the NACHA AGM, member co-ops elect a governing board of 5 – 7 members. All board positions are on a volunteer basis with a 2-year term.

Board of Directors 2019-2020

President: Chantelle Kiebiech
Vice-President: Therese Lemire
Treasurer: Jamie Graham
Secretary: Therese Lemire
Member-at-Large: Linnie Tse
Member-at-Large: Tiffany Bazzaglia